Customer Testimonials | Vandergriff Toyota Reviews

Mark Goforth
10/28/2019
Thanks for the great experience and customer service and thank you Eddie you did an outstanding job
Posted to
Daniela Cuencar
10/27/2019
Everyone was very attentive, helpful and pleasant. Awesome staff, I definitely recommend you to buy from here.
Posted to
Dee Brown
10/25/2019
Hung Van and Kennedy Nwaiwuocha thank you for making my car buying experience easy, effortless, valuable, and satisfying. I recommend that everyone looking for a GREAT car, a Toyota come to see these two gentlemen! SUPERB service
Posted to
Sharon Walton
9/7/2019
i got approved by the grace of God and Thanks to Myleasha Lewis she work so hard to get me in a vehicle. She is the go to girl if you are looking for a vehicle.
Posted to
Jason Richardson
9/14/2019
Myleshea Lewis took care of my mother. Came into lower her payments and got in and got out with a nice care with great payments. Go see Myleshea Lewis.
Posted to
Deborah Stoneham Chaisson
9/20/2019
See Ryan in the service department, he’s a great person to help understand your service needs and cost. Scheduled appointments are available.
Posted to
Katrina Snell Gaylor
9/21/2019
Everyone was nice, professional, and bargained in good faith, we recommend this dealership to anyone that wants a Toyota! Mo, Kal, and Michael were outstanding!
Posted to
Chris Betscher
9/25/2019
Myleshea Lewis was awesome. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Definitely recommend coming to see her.
Posted to
Je Ye
9/25/2019
Myleshea Lewis is gave me great service. She is Model Customer Service for Vandergriff Toyota.
Posted to
Sandy Harris
9/27/2019
Good customer service. Very willing to get u in a new car . Would recommend them.
Posted to
Bryan Moyers
9/30/2019
Wonderful buying experience today on my new TRD Pro 4Runner. JR is da man! Highly recommend
Posted to
Rian Clinton
10/1/2019
Service is great! They have great prices and are very fair. I do think they could update their technology instead of using some old printers in the finance department. But overall really great!
Posted to
Toshia DavisFinch
10/1/2019
My husband and I had a great experience at Vandergriff Toyota in Arlington, Texas. Terrance and Matt Davis provided us with remarkable service from the moment we walked in the door until the time we left. They were very knowledgeable and understanding of our needs and were able to assist us with any questions. They went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend Vande... See More
Posted to
Nathan Wilkins
10/1/2019
Very pleased with the customer service I received. I Spent about 2 hours for the entire process. Told them exactly what I wanted, negotiated with me, and gave me a great deal. They matched the APR I received from another Leander. Well organized place with great employees.
Posted to
R L
10/28/2019
We bought a car from Myleshea Lewis. She was very easy to work with and answered all of our questions. Thank you.
Posted to

Vandergriff Toyota Reviews

For many people, car shopping brings anxiety and disappointment. At Vandergriff Toyota, however, we take pride in making your experience as relaxing and rewarding as it can be. How? We proudly offer a winning combination of a large, high-quality vehicle selection and an unwavering commitment to top-notch customer service. Only at our dealership will you find a premium full-service center as well where you can bring your car back as often as needed for ongoing care.

Along with a personalized touch, we have the resources available to make it faster and easier than ever for you to buy a car. Online, you can ask us questions, preview the inventory from the comfort of your own home, and arrange a test drive at your convenience. With all these customer-oriented benefits, you'll soon see why we are consistently chosen as the top dealership in the region. Call or contact us online today for your car shopping and car care needs!

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Depend On

One of the many areas where we excel at Vandergriff Toyota is our customer service department. From the sales team to the financial department and our quality, knowledgeable mechanics, our professional team is ready to take care of you and your car. From start to finish, it's our goal and commitment to make the car shopping experience as stress-free as possible. If you have questions about a car or any aspect of making a purchase, don't hesitate to let us know. Even after you leave with your new vehicle, we want you to stay a happy and satisfied customer for life. Therefore, we go out of our way to be available for your questions and inquiries.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

When you buy a car from Vandergriff Toyota, you can drive away with confidence knowing that you're getting the best vehicle available in the area. From our brand-new inventory of Toyota vehicles to our premium, carefully inspected used inventory, we take pride in only selling you the best car out there. Before we put a sale sticker in any of our cars' windows, we put the vehicle through a rigorous inspection process first. This ensures the car has no problems and makes you a satisfied customer.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

For our dealership, customer experiences are an essential part of our business. Whether you had an exceptional experience with us or see room for improvement, we want to know! Feel free to contact us on Google, Facebook, and DealerRater to let us know how we are doing.


Contact

Vandergriff Toyota

1000 West I-20
Directions Arlington, TX 76017

  • Sales: 844-877-4852
/* DNA4535761 ddcdrewc */
; ;